Video Gallery

Joint Hearing Governance and Finance and Business, Professions and Economic Development

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Watch LIVE this THURSDAY, MARCH 1st at 6pm.

Protect the Pacific Press Conference

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Live Stream starts at 2:30 p.m.

Wildfire Survivor Legislative Package unveiling

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Live Stream starts at 10:30 a.m.

Recovery and Rebuilding Town Hall

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Santa Rosa town hall on fire recovery. Live Stream starts at 10:00am.

Town Hall - California's Opiod Crisis: Focusing on Solutions for the North Coast

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Was LIVE on Tuesday, Nov. 14th at 6:00 p.m.

Single Payer Town Hall

Monday, July 10, 2017

Held Saturday, July 8 in Larkspur, CA.

Santa Rosa ACA Town Hall - LIVE Saturday (2/25) at 9am

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Senator McGuire's Town Hall on Homeless Housing & Services

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Southern Humboldt County Community Forum on Medical Marijuana

Friday, January 29, 2016