Video Gallery

Coming Back Together to Help Our Kids: Town Hall on Adverse Childhood Experiences Hosted by Senator McGuire and First 5 Humboldt

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Community Meeting: Last Chance Grade Improvement Project

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Hosted by Congressmember Jared Huffman, Senator Mike McGuire & Assemblymember Jim Wood Featuring the California Transportation Commission & Caltrans

Watch LIVE: Highway 37 Town Hall

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Townhall begins at 6:30pm.

Joint Committee on Fisheries and Aquaculture

Friday, May 3, 2019

California's Fisheries and Wildlife: Can They Co-Exist With Offshore Wind Energy Development?

Watch LIVE: May 3rd at 11:00am.

 

McGuire Town Hall - May 10, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Mutual Aid Funding Press Conference

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Joint Hearing Governance and Finance and Business, Professions and Economic Development

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Watch LIVE this THURSDAY, MARCH 1st at 6pm.

Protect the Pacific Press Conference

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Live Stream starts at 2:30 p.m.

Wildfire Survivor Legislative Package unveiling

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Live Stream starts at 10:30 a.m.

Recovery and Rebuilding Town Hall

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Santa Rosa town hall on fire recovery. Live Stream starts at 10:00am.